Fresno Wine Products

Contact Us

Twin Pomegranates™ participates in many wine events, festivals, and charitable events throughout the state of California. Please check our Events page to find our new upcoming events.

For product information, sales and distrubution, please contact:

Brian Davis - Co-Owner - brian@twinpoms.com

Nick Davis - Co-Owner - nick@twinpoms.com

Scott Davis - Southern California Sales Rep - 619-993-7147 - scott@twinpoms.com

Daniel Bonilla - Northern California Sales Rep - 559-232-4909 - daniel@twinpoms.com

Tori Kline - Marketing Director - 559-901-6755 -tori@twinpoms.com

Rob Chapa - Creative Director - 559-679-0965 - rob@twinpoms.com

Kendall Hamilton - Promotions/ Online Media - 559-908-9129 - kendall@twinpoms.com

Address:

Twin Pomergrantes™ Wine - 26704 Avenue 8, Madera, California 93637 [MAP]

Phone:

559-358-1254

International:

Please click here Or email - international@twinpoms.com

 

W3Counter